School Crest
RGS Worcester
Cricket Boys-1st XI

RGS Worcester
Upper Tything
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 1HP
Tel: 01905 613391
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost by
2 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 8 May 22

Cathedral School Llandaff Venue MapHWon by
11 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 8 May 22

Kings' Worcester Venue MapHLost by
29 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost by
47 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost by
1 run
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost by
73 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 15 Jun 22

Gents of Worcestershire Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 19 Jun 22

Alumni XI Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
56 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

Paarl Boys High School, South Africa Venue MapHLost by
27 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
RGS, Colchester NWon by
8 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

Lancaster RGS NLost by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 7 Jul 22

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 8 Jul 22

RGS, Newcastle NLost by
4 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section