School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 9235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 4 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapATieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 11 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
101 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapATieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 25 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Feb 22

Scotch College Venue MapHLost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 11 Mar 22

Hale School, Perth Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Oct 22

Bye - No Fixture tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
104 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost by
109 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
100 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 30 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Wed 7 Dec 22

TBC Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 7 Dec 22

tbc Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section