School Crest
Trinity College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Trinity College
2 Trinity Avenue
EAST PERTH
Australia
WA 6004
Tel: 61 8 9325 3655
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 18 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 25 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
25 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section