School Crest
Trent College
Cricket 1st XI

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:40
Thu 9 Sep 21

Denstone College Venue MapAAbd100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Plumtree CC Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 Sep 21

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapNWon by
2 wickets
Development SideTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Sep 21

Plumtree CC ACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 23 Sep 21

Huddersfield New College ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 10 Apr 22

Papplewick CC Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 12 Apr 22

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapNLost by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapNLost by
68 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 15 Apr 22

Derbys CCC U16 Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Apr 22

Belvoir CC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 21 Apr 22

MCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 1 May 22

Oakham & Leics Grammar Venue MapNtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 May 22

Huddersfield New College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon by
208 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHWon by
4 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 May 22

Derbys CCC U18 Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 10 Jun 22

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
County Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 Jun 22

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

Felsted School Venue MapHtbcNational CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon by
126 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAtbcNational CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapACanc2-Day GameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 30 Jun 22

OT's Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 8 Jul 22

Trent Yr 13 Leavers Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section