School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Cricket Boys-1st XI

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Mon 18 Apr 22

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 19 Apr 22

Harrow School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 20 Apr 22

Wales Flag
Cardiff Metropolitan University Venue MapHWon by
9 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 23 Apr 22

Taunton Deane CC Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon by
147 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapHWon by
153 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon by
43 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon by
33 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon by
76 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS) Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 24 May 22

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 7 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Cardiff University Venue MapHWon by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHTie50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapNWon by
71 runs
National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 3 Jul 22

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section