School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Cricket 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Feb 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
13 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
3 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Oct 22

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon by
25 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
123 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Nov 22

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
29 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section