School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Cricket First XI

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 23 Apr 11

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon by
221 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Apr 11

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 11

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
88 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 May 11

England Flag
The Chase Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 8 May 11

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 May 11

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 May 11

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 11

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 5 Jun 11

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHAbdArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jun 11

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
81 runs
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 11

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 11

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 11

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapALost by
40 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 27 Jun 11

Prince Alfred's College Venue MapHLost by
76 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 28 Jun 11

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
127 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 11

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon by
35 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 11

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon by
86 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 4 Jul 11

Gentlemen of Worcester Venue MapHTieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Jul 11

XL Club Venue MapHLost by
66 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Jul 11

OVCC Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Jul 11

Channel Islands Flag
Victoria College Venue MapADrawOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 10 Jul 11

Channel Islands Flag
Victoria College Venue MapAWon by
1 run
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 10 Jul 11

Victoria College Old Boys ALost by
5 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 11 Jul 11

Jersey Island XI ALost by
6 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section