School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Cricket 1st XI

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Liverpool Road
LIVERPOOL
Merseyside
L23 0QP
Tel: 0151 924 3140
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:45
Fri 22 Apr 22

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Mon 25 Apr 22

The 40 Club Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys NLost by
5 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 May 22

Birkenhead School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 12 May 22

MCC Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapALost by
53 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jun 22

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon by
1 run
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

Stockport Grammar School Mixed-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon by
40 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation Venue MapHLost by
121 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 6 Jul 22

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section