School Crest
Cothill House
Cricket Boys-U10B

Cothill House
Cothill
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX13 6JL
Tel: 01865 390800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

Dragon School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 May 21

Summer Fields School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Cheltenham College Preparatory School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Chandlings Venue MapAWon by
9 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Twyford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 May 21

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21

Cothill World Cup Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapALost by
47 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapALost by
126 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Mon 14 Jun 21

Cothill Cricket Photos tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jun 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
St Andrews Prep School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

Cheam School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Abingdon Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section