School Crest
Denstone College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Denstone College
Denstone
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 5HN
Tel: 01889 590484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 21 Apr 21

Worksop College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 May 21

tbc Venue MapHAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 May 21

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapHAbd35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 May 21

Shrewsbury School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

Checkley CC U19s Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHtbc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

Derbyshire CCC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Abbotsholme School Venue MapHtbc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 6 Jul 21

Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 8 Jul 21

Warwickshire CCC Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 9 Jul 21

Staffordshire CCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section