School Crest
Ludgrove School
Cricket Boys-U10B

Ludgrove School
Ludgrove
WOKINGHAM
Berkshire
RG40 3AB
Tel: 0118 978 9881
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Twyford School Venue MapALost by
53 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 May 21

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapALost by
31 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapHWon by
47 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jun 21

Hall Grove School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Papplewick School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Aldro Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section