School Crest
Summer Fields School
Cricket Boys-U10B

Summer Fields School
Mayfield Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7EN
Tel: 01865 454 433
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 May 21

Cothill House Boys-U10A Venue MapALost by
13 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 May 21

Elstree School Boys-U10A Venue MapHLost by
46 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHWon by
17 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapHWon by
126 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section