School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 20 Apr 11

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 26 Apr 11

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon by
160 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 11

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon by
72 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 11

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 12 May 11

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 11

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost by
121 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 11

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon by
16 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 27 May 11

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 May 11

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 11

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 21 Jun 11

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
29 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 24 Jun 11

Prince Alfred College, Adelaide Venue MapHWon by
146 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 11

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon by
24 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 26 Jun 11

Melbourne Grammar School, Australia Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 27 Jun 11

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section