School Crest
Kingswood College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Kingswood College
Burton Street
GRAHAMSTOWN
Eastern Cape
6139
Tel: +27 (0) 46 603 6664
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

St Andrew's College Venue MapHPostDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 10 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
29 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 24 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapALost by
17 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
32 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 27 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
10 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 19 Nov 21

Shaw/Brown Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 19 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
49 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

Shaw/Brown Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section