School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 6 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 10 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
29 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Sep 21

Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
34 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 24 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
17 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
32 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 26 Sep 21

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
33 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 3 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Muir College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
50 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 14 Oct 21

North South Cricket Tournament(Pretoria) 14-17 October Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapALost by
60 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 15 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
HTS Marais Viljoen NLost by
2 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 15 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Grey College NLost by
23 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNWon by
9 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 17 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Die Hoërskool Rustenburg NLost by
8 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Oct 21

EP U16 & U18 Trials (Grey High School) A>>>EP TrialsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 25 Oct 21

EP U16 & U18 Trials (Grey High School) A>>>EP TrialsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapHWon by
82 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapALost by
22 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapALost by
203 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Nov 21

Jan 2022 tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 19 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Graeme College NLost by
4 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 19 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
49 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21

OA Tide & 1st XI Match Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Mon 29 Nov 21

Sports Comments Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section