School Crest
Downside School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Downside School
Stratton on the Fosse
BATH
Avon
BA3 4RJ
Tel: 01761 235169
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapALost by
17 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
130 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapHCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 22 May 21

Downside Wanderers Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21

Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAtbc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Ampleforth College Mixed-U18A Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 27 Jun 21

St Benedict's School Venue MapNtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section