School Crest
The Judd School
Cricket Boys-U18A

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapAWon by
67 runs
County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAAbd35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 17 May 21

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 May 21

Caterham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 24 May 21

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Claremont School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section