School Crest
Bradford Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Bradford Grammar School
Keighley Road
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD9 4JP
Tel: 01274 542676
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Apr 21

Hill House ACanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

MCC Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Huddersfield New College Venue MapHCanc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

Ampleforth College Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

Old Boys Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

Stoneyhurst College Atbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

6 a side Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Scarborough Sixth Form College tbctbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section