School Crest
Chigwell School
Cricket Boys- 1st XI

Chigwell School
High Road
CHIGWELL
Essex
IG7 6QF
Tel: 020 8501 5700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

Pre-Season Cricket training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

Dame Alice Owens School NCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 25 Apr 21

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapACancESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 May 21

Forest School Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapNLost by
109 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

Reg Scarlett XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

Haydn Davies XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 9 Jul 21

MCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section