School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Mon 11 Jan 21

St Andrew's College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 12 Jan 21

St Andrew's College Venue MapNCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse NCancOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 14 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapNCancKearsney T20 Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
St Charles College tbcCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
Northwood School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Feb 21

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Feb 21

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Feb 21

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 3 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 4 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHWon by
90 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 5 Oct 21

St John's College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

Clifton School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapALost by
93 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Nov 21

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
115 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section