School Crest
Culford School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Culford School
Culford
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP28 6TX
Tel: 01284 385377
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 1 May 21

Gresham's School Venue MapHWon by
62 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 May 21

Grantchester CC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 9 May 21

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 25 May 21

King's Ely Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 25 May 21

England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jun 21

England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section