School Crest
Birkenhead School
Cricket Boys-U12A

Birkenhead School
58 Beresford Road
WIRRAL
Cheshire
CH43 2JD
Tel: 0151 652 4014
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 May 21

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
46 runs
County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 8 Jun 21

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section