School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Cricket Boys-U10B

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon by
31 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHWon by
14 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 May 21

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Oratory Prep School Boys-U9A Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Thorpe House School tbcWon by
14 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section