School Crest
St Stithians College
Cricket 1st XI

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 9 Jan 21

St John's College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jan 21

St John's College NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Jan 21

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 21

Redhill School tbcCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Feb 21

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Feb 21

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Queens High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHWon by
154 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Queens High School Venue MapHWon by
77 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School tbctbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Mar 21

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section