School Crest
Oundle School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

Oakham School Venue MapHLost by
92 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

Oakham School Venue MapALost by
95 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Jun 21

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jun 21

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

Free Foresters Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 2 Jul 21

Oundle Rovers (OO's) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section