School Crest
Oakham School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

Oundle School Venue MapAWon by
92 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon by
7 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 20 May 21

Bedford School Venue MapAWon by
28 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
The Perse School NWon by
8 wickets
10 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 21 May 21

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapACancESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

Oundle School Venue MapHWon by
95 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 8 Jun 21

XL Club Venue MapHWon by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Jun 21

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

Team Photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

Leicester Gents Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 17 Jun 21

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

John Wills XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 25 Jun 21

Oakham CC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 29 Jun 21

Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 2 Jul 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 4 Jul 21

BOWS AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section