School Crest
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Cricket 1st XI

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools
Queensferry Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 3EZ
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

Stewart's Melville Cricket Club Venue MapHPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 May 21

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAWon by
65 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 May 21

The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 11 May 21

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 May 21

Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 May 21

Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 May 21

Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 11 Jun 21

MCC Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 25 Jun 21

XL Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Jun 21

Edinburgh Schools T20 Festival tbctbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 29 Jun 21

Edinburgh Schools T20 Festival tbctbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Jun 21

Edinburgh Schools T20 Festival tbctbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 1 Jul 21

Edinburgh Schools T20 Festival tbctbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section