School Crest
Malvern College
Cricket 1st XI

Malvern College
College Road
MALVERN
Worcestershire
WR14 3DF
Tel: 01684581686
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 17 Sep 20

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

Worcester Academy Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 16 Apr 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 21 Apr 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

Wellington College Venue MapAtbc3 day gameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Jul 21

Stowe School Venue MapAtbc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section