School Crest
The Forty Club
Cricket 1st XI

The Forty Club
65 Tothill Street
RAMSGATE
Kent
CT12 4AJ
Tel: 01843 821433
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Wed 9 Sep 20

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 20 Apr 21

Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 4 May 21

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapACancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 4 May 21

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapACanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapADrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon by
81 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 18 May 21

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapACanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon by
137 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 11 Jun 21

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAWon by
137 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 18 Jun 21

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Eltham College NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 2 Jul 21

England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Wilson's School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section