School Crest
Stowe School
Cricket 2nd XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapACanc15 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Kimbolton School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 5 May 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 20 May 21

Bedford School Boys-U16B Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jun 21

Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section