School Crest
Framlingham College
Cricket Boys’ 1st XI

Framlingham College
College Road
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9EY
Tel: 01728 723789
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Fri 11 Sep 20

Staff XI Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Ipswich School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Sep 20

MCC Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 1 Oct 20

Gents of Suffolk Venue MapHCanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 3 Oct 20

Ipswich School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Oct 20

Mellis CC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

Worlingworth CC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 16 Apr 21

Cambridge University CC Crusaders XI Venue MapALost by
7 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost by
84 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost by
22 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapNLost by
3 wickets
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
54 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 16 May 21

Essex EPP Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

Gresham's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 20 Jun 21

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 21 Jun 21

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section