School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Cricket Boys-U18A

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Inter-squad Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Sep 20

Recent leavers Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 17 Sep 20

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 23 Sep 20

MCC Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Sep 20

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost by
18 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section