School Crest
King's School Bruton
Cricket 1st XI

King's School Bruton
Plox
BRUTON
Somerset
BA10 0ED
Tel: 01749 814239
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon by
125 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapA FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 4 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 16 May 21

Wiltshire Queries CC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 18 May 21

England Flag
Sherborne School Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Mon 28 Jun 21

XL Club Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section