School Crest
King Edward VI, Southampton
Cricket Boys-U13B

King Edward VI, Southampton
Wilton Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 5UQ
Tel: 023 8070 4561
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

Internal Match Boys-U14B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Sep 20

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Boys-U13C Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost by
138 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost by
41 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

Internal Match Boys-U12B Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section