School Crest
Stowe School
Cricket 1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost by
78 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHWon by
22 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 22 Apr 21

Buckinghamshire U18 XI Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon by
196 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 5 May 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon by
23 runs
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

Cheltenham College Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jun 21

Marlborough College Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 27 Jun 21

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

Northants U18 XI Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section