School Crest
Stowe School
Cricket 1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost by
78 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 29 Sep 20

Rugby School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 19 Apr 21

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 22 Apr 21

Buckinghamshire U18 XI Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 30 Apr 21

Bedford School Venue MapAtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 5 May 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 13 May 21

Oxfordshire U18 XI Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 May 21

Old Stoics Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 27 Jun 21

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

Northants U18 XI Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section