School Crest
Millfield School
Cricket Meyer's X1

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

Clifton College Venue MapHWon by
12 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
29 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

Hampshire U18's Venue MapHLost by
8 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

Hampshire U18's Venue MapHLost by
55 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Sep 20

Old Millfieldians CC Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 20

Old Millfieldians Cricket Club Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

Somerset U18's Venue MapHWon by
41 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 13 Sep 20

Somerset U18's Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 20 Sep 20

Somerset South West Combined XI Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

Somerset South West Combined XI Venue MapHWon by
1 run
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 18 Apr 21

Somerset Academy Venue MapHWon by
38 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

Somerset Academy Venue MapHLost by
27 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Fri 23 Apr 21

MCC Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS) Venue MapHWon by
54 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 2 May 21

Gloucestershire Academy Venue MapHLost by
96 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 3 May 21

Gloucester Gypsies Venue MapHPost50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Wed 5 May 21

Cardiff Eagles Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 9 May 21

Old Millfieldians CC Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 11 May 21

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 19 May 21

Hampshire EICA Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 May 21

Hampshire U18's Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHtbcHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 10 Jun 21

Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Jun 21

Glamorgan Academy Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 27 Jun 21

South West Group Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section