School Crest
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)
Cricket 1st XI

Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)
Lord's Cricket Ground
LONDON
Greater London
NW8 8QN
Tel: 020 7616 8500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Tue 1 Sep 20

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 8 Sep 20

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Sep 20

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 10 Sep 20

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 11 Sep 20

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapNWon by
120 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Sep 20

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Sep 20

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 17 Sep 20

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapNtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 22 Sep 20

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 20

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 1 Oct 20

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapAtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section