School Crest
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)
Cricket 1st XI

Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)
Lord's Cricket Ground
LONDON
Greater London
NW8 8QN
Tel: 020 7616 8500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Tue 1 Sep 20

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAWon by
50 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 8 Sep 20

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Sep 20

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 10 Sep 20

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 11 Sep 20

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapNWon by
120 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon by
0 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Sep 20

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Sep 20

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost by
1 wicket
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 22 Sep 20

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon by
30 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 20

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon by
6 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 27 Sep 20

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
0 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 30 Sep 20

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 1 Oct 20

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 14 Apr 21

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 20 Apr 21

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 20 Apr 21

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapNtbc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 20 Apr 21

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 21 Apr 21

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 21 Apr 21

England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 21 Apr 21

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAtbcdeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 26 Apr 21

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Apr 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Apr 21

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Apr 21

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Apr 21

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 30 Apr 21

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 2 May 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 3 May 21

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 4 May 21

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 11 May 21

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 12 May 21

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 25 May 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 May 21

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 May 21

England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 May 21

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 28 May 21

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 6 Jun 21

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
Leighton Park School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Jun 21

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Jun 21

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 21 Jun 21

England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapNtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Bablake School NtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 4 Jul 21

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 8 Jul 21

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section