School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Mon 11 Jan 21

Mt Lawley Brown Venue MapALost by
15 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 12 Jan 21

Mt Lawley Gold Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 18 Jan 21

Kent St Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 20 Jan 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 21 Jan 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Feb 21

Bye-No fixture tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Feb 21

Bye-Mid-Term Break tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section