School Crest
Trinity College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Trinity College
2 Trinity Avenue
EAST PERTH
Australia
WA 6004
Tel: 61 8 9325 3655
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 20 Jan 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 21 Jan 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
96 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
102 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section