School Crest
Scotch College
Cricket 1st XI

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 5 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 25 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 26 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Mar 21

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon by
29 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section