School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Cricket 1sts

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 5 Feb 21

Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 26 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section