School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Cricket 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 13 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 26 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
29 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon by
102 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section