School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Cricket 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 5 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Feb 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 26 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Oct 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section