School Crest
Brighton College
Cricket 1st XI Boys

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Thu 17 Sep 20

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 May 21

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon by
70 runs
Langdale CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 20 May 21

Ardingly College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 10 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
87 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 17 Jun 21

The Sussex Martlets Cricket Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Jun 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 21 Jun 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 25 Jun 21

Old Brightonians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section