School Crest
Emanuel School
Cricket 1st XI

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

Emanuel Leavers XI Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Apr 21

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

Tiffin School Venue MapALost by
28 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAAbdNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 May 21

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost by
62 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 27 May 21

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost by
202 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 11 Jun 21

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Alleyn's School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section