School Crest
Eltham College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapACanc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 23 May 21

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
70 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 23 May 21

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 8 Jun 21

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost by
13 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jun 21

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost by
11 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Jun 21

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Jun 21

England Flag
The Forty Club NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section