School Crest
Bancroft's School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Bancroft's School
High Road
WOODFORD GREEN
Essex
IG8 0RF
Tel: 020 8505 4821
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 16 Sep 20

Forest School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 20

Forest School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 20

Forest School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHLost by
248 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 May 21

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Boys-U17A Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost by
95 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 22 Jun 21

Forest School tbctbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

Brentwood School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Jun 21

Felsted School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 1 Jul 21

O.B.C.C Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Jul 21

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section