School Crest
Epsom College
Cricket 1st XI

Epsom College
College Road
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
Tel: 01372 821271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Mon 24 Aug 20

Wimbledon CC U19 XI Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Aug 20

Guildford CC U19 XI Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 11 Sep 20

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon by
113 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Sep 20

Spencer CC U19 XI Venue MapHWon by
95 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

Ashtead CC U19 XI Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Esher CC U19 XI Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

Ardingly College Venue MapHWon by
80 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 16 Apr 21

Internal 1st vs 2nd XI Venue MapHtbcTrial gameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 18 Apr 21

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

XL Club Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 28 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 May 21

OE's Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

Free Foresters XI Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAtbcSPREW FESTIVALTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

England Flag
St Peter's School, York tbctbcSPREW FESTIVALTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

England Flag
Repton School tbctbcSPREW FESTIVALTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section