School Crest
Worth School
Cricket 1st XI

Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
CRAWLEY
Sussex
RH10 4SD
Tel: 01342 711534
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Horsham CC Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 6 Sep 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

East Grinstead CC Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 13 Sep 20

Ardingly College Venue MapHWon by
7 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Haywards Heath CC Venue MapHTieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 20 Sep 20

Sussex Martlets Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Apr 21

Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

Rohit XI Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost by
127 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 25 Apr 21

Sussex Martlets Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 26 Apr 21

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 2 May 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21

Lancing College Girls-U15A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 May 21

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Jun 21

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 21 Jun 21

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 22 Jun 21

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

RAJ XI Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 25 Jun 21

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section