School Crest
Bradfield College
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 15 Apr 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Apr 21

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon by
50 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 18 Apr 21

Hampshire CCC Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
John Harvey Cup - 50 oversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 2 May 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
54 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 2 May 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 6 May 21

Butterflies Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 20 May 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 27 May 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 11 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

Stowe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section