School Crest
Cranleigh School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 15 Apr 21

Wellington College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Apr 21

Worth School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

Epsom College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 25 Apr 21

England Flag
King's Rochester NCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 May 21

Eastbourne College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 18 May 21

Surrey U15 Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jun 21

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Wellington College Ntbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 2 Jul 21

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section